Skip to content
Buy Tickets

MALVERN AUTUMN SHOW

27 September 2024 – 29 September 2024 –

FOOD & DRINK LISTINGS 2023

Food & Drink Festival Stalls

See which delicious dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner were available over on the Festival Green courtesy of a huge range of outstanding street food vendors in 2023. We can’t wait to announce the 2024 vendors in due course!

There will be plenty of seating within this area and live music throughout each day to enjoy too!

Caterer Website Address (click to find out more)
Bests Jamaican Cuisine Facebook page
Markos Klados greekgourmethereford.com
Meliberry – Greek Slouvaki
Mookies Indian Street Food Instagram page
Platinum Pancakes Worcester www.platinumpancakes.co.uk
Handmade Natural Food handmadenaturalfood.co.uk
Francini’s Colombian Coffee boaterscoffee.com
Hey Spud! www.heyspud.co.uk
Just Thai Facebook page
Nixon Farms Pen-Min-Cae Welsh Black Beef and Lamb nixonfarms.co.uk
The Beefy Boys thebeefyboys.com
The Chimney Cake co Facebook Page
Hush Hush Chefs hushhushchefs.co.uk
Street Eatzz Instagram Page
Bare Bones Pizza barebonespizza.co.uk
Bare Bones Churros bareboneschurro.co.uk
Thainese
Brisket Bro brisketbro.com
The Woozy Pig woozypig.co.uk

Artisan Food Market Stalls

Buy tasty treats to take home, try a sample or two and stock up on special gifts in the Artisan Food Market.

Company Name Website Address (click to find out more)
Hot Star Honey Ltd Www.hotstarhoney.com
The Crusty Pie Co www.crustypie.co.uk
Jim Garrahy’s Fudge Kitchen Ltd www.fudgekitchen.co.uk
Rosemullion Distillery www.rosemulliondistillery.com
Kotinos Foods www.kotinosfoods.co.uk
Flapjackery www.flapjackery.co.uk
The Original Welsh Oggie Pie Co
Brockleby’s Pies www.brocklebys.co.uk
Derek Priestley Cheesemonger Facebook Page
Miss Olives/pecans
Chock Shop www.chockshop.co.uk
Francini’s Colombian Coffee francinicafedecolombia.co.uk
Nuts About Cinnamon www.nutsaboutcinnamon.co.uk
Fudge-a-holic
Two Farmers Ltd https://twofarmers.co.uk/
Handmade Cornish Pasties handmadecornishpasties.co.uk
Jane’s Pantry janespantry.co.uk
Emburs Dessert Bar Facebook Page
Winsbury Dairy Facebook Page
Bennetts Foods (Worcester) Ltd bennettsicecream.co.uk
The Gift of Oil thegiftofoil.co.uk
Ivors ice cream www.ivorsicecream.com
Hush Hush Chefs www.hushhushchefs.co.uk
Traditional Meat Carvery Co.
BilToMM’s Biltong biltomm.com
Gwatkin Cider Co Ltd www.gwatkincider.co.uk
J & S Artisans
Alvi’s Homemade Indian Facebook Page
Wigmore’s Bakery Facebook Page

Allergen Free Food Caterers

Find the range of allergen free food caterers below and the key underneath.

Caterer (click to find out more) Allergen Food is Free From
Bare Bones Pizza  GF, VG, DF, VE
Handmade Natural Food VG
Greek Gourmet GF, VE, DF
Wild Street Kitchen GF, DF, VG, VE
Goodness Gracious Healthy Food VG, VE
Mookie Indian Street Food VE, GF, VG
Beefy Boys GF
Su Casa Cuisine GF, DF, VG, VE
Greek Soulvaki Gyros GF, DF, VG, VE
Kotinos GF, VE, DF, VE
Miss Olives GF, VE, DF, VG
Ivors ice cream GF, VE, DF, VG
Roly Poly GF, DF
Yoghurt Delights GF, VE, DF, VG
Benedictos GF, VE, VG, DF
Arlos Chocolate GF, VE, VG, DF
The Cheese Boys VE
Nixon Farm Pen-Min-Cae Welsh Black Beef and Lamb GF
GF Gluten Free
VG Vegan
VE Vegetarian
DF Dairy Free
Join Our Newsletter

Be the first to hear our news

© Three Counties Agricultural Society 2023 - Registered Charity No. 511868